Please join me in congratulating Pierre, Inetta, Michael, Brian and Terrence… We are grateful for your votes. Thank you all…

Thank you Kevin Johnson

A HUGE congrats to the gang in Mississippi Heat for winning Blues Band of the year in the annual BLUES BLAST AWARDS!! Very cool and y’all deserve it! Pierre Lacocque, Inetta Visor, Michael Dotson, Giles Corey, Brian Quinn, Andrew Blaze Thomas, Kenneth Smith, Carl Weathersby, Neal Francis O’Hara, Terrence Williams

Tough competition they beat out, too!
The Mannish Boys, Sugar Ray and the Bluetones, The Cash Box Kings, Rick Estrin & The Nightcats, Ghost Town Blues Band”

View a complete list of winners here: